4th post

Egypt’s president has stepped down

I got more info from

http://www.foxnews.com/world/2011/02/14/egyptian-military-struggles-retain-stability/

http://techliberation.com/2011/01/28/egyptian-government-attacks-egypt%E2%80%99s-internet/

The egyions protested because their leader Hosni Mubarak has been in rule for Thirty years and the people of egypt are sick of not having any control over their government and the dictatorship.

It’s a big news story because the people are trying and seceding to change something they think is unfair.

Other countries will see that they can make things better for them selves too.

I would protest for something like the government that would cause a change but I think generally I would not protest because I think people can think and do what they do and It doesn’t matter what I think Its their decision.

I know there was an error in the first paragraph. I am sorry I ment to say egyptions.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

